Send Me! I’ll Go!

Friends & Family,
I am headed with my boss, Jake, to Houston International. Guatemala here we come! First part of the trip is about to commence. Our Home Office is out of Atlanta and most of the team from there are already in the air. Lucky for us, they are touching down in Houston! So, most of us will be on the same flight from the US to Guatemala.

A ton of really amazing things have happened while raising funds to this trip. Now its here, and I am eager to see what happens. Due to the nature of this service-oriented trip, I am expecting life-molding personal growth. I will also have the chance to meet the locals. Intend to experience mutual impact.

Ready for the adventure. Truly, I feel I was called during this season of my life. Send me, I’ll go!

Leave a Reply

